Celebrity Cricket League


RK Media promotes and organizes Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) every year. The Celebrity Cricket League is a non-professional men's cricket league that happens once in a year in India and it is contested by nine teams consisting of film actors from eight major regional film industries of Indian cinema. The league commenced in 2011. The CCL is hosted at various venues as per the home grounds of teams. The CCL has been widely reported in the media by this agency. This promotes friendly relations among states and the celebrities.